SCS LOGO.jpg

SCS - ESM 19-20 CONFERENCE ROUND SCOREBOARD

Sunday, September 1

GAME 1

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.OP (1-0)

 

(Conf.) The Man In The High Castle - EP.OP (0-1)

(HULU) The Handmaid's Tale EP.OP (1-0)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.OP (0-1)

38     FINAL
14
31     FINAL
21

Monday, September 2

GAME 2

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.5 (2-0)

 

(Conf.) The Man In The High Castle - EP.5 (0-2)

(HULU) The Handmaid's Tale EP.9 (1-1)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.6 (1-1)

29     FINAL
23
25     FINAL
27

Tuesday, September 3

GAME 3

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.9(3-0)

 

(Conf.) The Man In The High Castle - EP.9 (0-3)

(HULU) The Handmaid's Tale EP.10 (2-1)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.9 (1-2)

27     FINAL
25
27     FINAL
25

Wednesday, September 4

GAME 4

(HULU) The Handmaid's Tale EP.F (2-2)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.F (2-2)

22     FINAL
30

Thursday, September 5

GAME 5

(HULU) The Handmaid's Tale EP.3 (2-3)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.8 (3-2)

20     FINAL
32

ADVANCED CONFERENCE ROUND  

Sunday, September 8

GAME 1

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.F (1-0)

 

(CBS ALL ACCESS) The Good Fight - EP.F (0-1)

(NETFLIX) Ozark EP.F (0-1)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.F (1-0)

36     FINAL
16
25     FINAL
27

Monday, September 9

GAME 2

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.7 (2-0)

 

(CBS ALL ACCESS) The Good Fight - EP.4 (0-2)

(NETFLIX) Ozark EP.7 (1-1)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.2 (1-1)

33     FINAL
19
32     FINAL
20

Tuesday, September 10

GAME 3

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.2 (3-0)

 

(CBS ALL ACCESS) The Good Fight - EP.8 (0-3)

(NETFLIX) Ozark EP.9 (2-1)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.4 (1-2)

41     FINAL
11
31     FINAL
21

Wednesday, September 11

GAME 4

(NETFLIX) Ozark EP.6 (2-2)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.7 (2-2)

24     FINAL
28

Thursday, September 12

GAME 5

(NETFLIX) Ozark EP.2 (2-3)

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.3 (3-2)

23     FINAL
29

SCS - ESM ENTERTAINMENT SERIES TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONSHIP

Sunday, September 15

GAME 1

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.OP (0-1)

 

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.OP (1-0)

Tuesday, September 17

GAME 3

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.5 (1-2)

 

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.8 (2-1)

25     FINAL
27
34     FINAL
18

Monday, September 16

GAME 2

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.8 (0-2)

 

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.5 (2-0)

Wednesday, September 18

GAME 4

(AMAZON) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - EP.7 (1-3)

 

(YouTube) Cobra Kai EP.9 (3-1)

19     FINAL
33
21     FINAL
31